Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

They did a headlamp replacement on my 2016 Accord Sport and they got it covered under a service memorandum so it cost me nothing. They had me in and out in an hour on a Saturday. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Excellent staff, and clean environment!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Alondra was very attentive to my needs. Her attention to detail did not go unnoticed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Loved working with Alondra she was very helpful and answered my questions very quickly. I also appreciated that I had transportation to drop me off and pick me up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

We were greeted upon arrival and asked about any concerns regarding the new Honda. The appointment was confirmed and work was performed in a timely manner. Very attentive and caring staff, Megan was our contact.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Traded in CRV for Ridgeline

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Always pleasant to work with. Austin is super helpful as well as Alondra Nice waiting area with wifi which makes it easy to work while waiting on your car. Overall a great experience when having your car serviced at Regal. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Showed up an hour early and they took my vehicle with no issues. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We worked with Josh on our first lease. This time was no different. He was professional and explained everything to our understanding. He answered all our questions. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Josh is always available to talk to you if you have questions later on. Working with him was definitely positive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Austin was good to work with. Very pleasant. Everything was explained. We always bring this vehicle to your dealership to have work done on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

We had a positive experience with Regal Honda. Our salesman Dave was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking for and Regal had the car we wanted. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner and they were very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Wonderful service, Clayton was a huge help and mad everything so easy!! Regal Honda has all of my future business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Courteous service

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great experience at Regal Honda. Andre did an amazing job with the help in purchasing this vehicle. Very courtesy and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Always a pleasure at Regal Honda. Friendly staff, clean dealership, knowledgeable staff. Will continue to do business there for the foreseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Dealer seems to always add packages I don't want but they say you have to have them. Not sure I believe them but I want this car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Fast service and friendly service writers.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

We went here after going to 4 other places. We worked with Austin, and i will recommend him to everyone. We were there for 6 hours, and he was very patient with us. Showed us about 4 different cars, let us drive them all, asked what we liked and didnt like about them and then found us a better one. He didnt play with us, was very upfront and HONEST. He wasnt afraid to ask the manager any offers we suggested. His customer service is great. We both ended up buying cars that day. The only thing we were unhappy about was the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

No problems, good service checks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The best and easiest car buying experience ever. Price, service, and above all, I absolutely love my new Honda Pilot blew away my expectations! Sincerely, a Regal Customer For Life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Marcy is what customers look for in a service consultant. She’s honest, gives real times, and does whatever it takes to make the customer happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

They are polite they are efficient and they their work is the greatest I’m glad I’ll come here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

My experience was GREAT!! They’re always friendly and kind. I can’t remember the woman’s name that serviced me, but she’s the bomb!! Every time I visit the service is GREAT!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Chrissy was very friendly and the work got done promptly. The shuttle dropped me off and picked me up quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They did a great job getting my car serviced in a timely fashion. Everyone was very friendly and helpful along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Megan provided excellent customer service . She was quick to respond to my texts and was polite , professional , and friendly .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

The best customer service ever!! Very professional and honest staff!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Bought the new 2023 Honda HR-V. I love it. You should go get one too! FANTASTIC SERVICE SURPURB STAFF GREAT PRICES

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Michael Greenhow and his assistant Laura were so helpful and Eric actually made the paperwork fun. So far it's been an amazing experience for car buying. 5 stars until I see how maintaining and service is. So far though, I highly recommend if you're shopping for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Regal always provides great service! I was in and out in an hour for my oil change and tire rotation. I never feel like they force any extra service for my vehicle and are honest about their work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Had a wonderful experience for my car and my husband in two separate week. Austin, Marcy and Alondria ( not sure if this is the right spelling) who I remembered updated us and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Service Manager very nice. Explained service to me. Car was done when promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Very polite and helpful ... Enjoy the lounge and free water and snacks and coffee thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Excellent customer service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I am late on writing this, but getting a car from Regal Honda was a wonderful experience. Clayton was very polite and professional and went way above to make this an easy and wonderful experience. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Marcy the service consultant was knowledgeable, professional, friendly. Attentive to my concerns about my vehicle. The vehicle service was faster than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

The service people are unbelievable!!! They installed running boards on my truck. Every one should go to REGAL for great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

They have a fast and easy appointment setter. Very courteous and professional. Megan was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Chrissy is always such a pleasure to work with when I bring my car in for service! Thank you Chrissy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Pretty quick process. Not hectic like buying a car normally is. Sheron Wilkins and Eric Allen were both very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I'm sure all the salesmen are very good. Chayton is exceptional! See him for your next automobile. He helped us purchase a new 2022 Ridgeline. We are so happy he was the one who helped us. He and Regal Honda are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

the service people are good

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Service was excellent. I have bought five cars from this dealership and would do it again.thanks regal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Fuel injectors replaced

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

great sales team got us in and out fast, with two young kids its a must. thank you Shawn

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The best customer service ever! Rob Young and Mine Greenhow are terrific…as are courtesy van drivers David and Debbie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. I didn’t have an appointment and they fit me into their schedule for maintenances

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Thank you Honda and Shane Murphy for being so attentive and helpful with my car. I am so lucky!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

number 1 dealership in Florida with great cars n great prices n professional staff who cares bout thier customers thier number 1 thing.also great sales peoples like David who gets the job done.great guy.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great job. Fast and clean service. Service manager Austin is amazing. Professional and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

A very smooth buying experience. Smart young man named Clayton sold me the new Honda CR V and I would buy from him again. Easy financing and I would buy again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Professional and courteous staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

David Schultz was great to work with! I traded my 2017 Pilot for a 2022 Pilot. Love my new car. It was a pleasure doing business with David, and Regal Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I like that they are very competent, their friendly treatment, their quality of service, I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Great professional service all around

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

very polite and helpful .

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Service was very welcoming.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

They take care of your Business you are always in good hands I will always encourage every one to go to Lakeland Honda they are the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Alondra was amazing even though too longer then expected but still helped me out and ray is a funny guy great team there but one

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

An honest used car salesman is something I hadn’t encountered until coming to Regal. Jordan was up front and honest from the start and worked with me on the price even though the listed price was already more than fair. Ryan the finance manager stayed late to help me take our new van home the same day. They were both amazing. Hoping this car lasts A long time but will definitely be back to Regal Pre-Owned!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Good.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I like going to Regal Honda when I go there I like how they treat you with respect not like your there to give them money and if not they move on to the next person. Levi is AWESOME if I need something he always gets it done and his attitude is awesome as well hope he never goes anywhere

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I have only used Regal Honda for service. They handle my issue quickly and promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Marcy is Fantastic! Attentive to details, great communication and went above and beyond to make sure our car was safe! Such a pleasant experience 5 STARS!!! THANK YOU MARCY!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022


Leave Us A Review