Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2022

They are very friendly people. They are quick and ready to work with you to get a car. They are very professional I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I love Regal Honda and Ray Taylor. He know my vehicle and me. He is always friendly and helpful. It’s worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Always great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Customer service is absolutely incredible. Chrissy Hartman is an outstanding service consultant. Attentive, personable, extremely knowledgeable, efficient and professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Outstanding as always!!! Can’t say enough of Chrissy and her team.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Sales and Finance team were great, very friendly and transparent. We took out time test driving several different vehicles and we're very patient and not pressuring. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Big shout out to Jeffery, Kyle, Ryan and Freddie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

The people were wonderful. They sold a truck and it was just what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Friendly and resourceful. Helped us out in a difficult situation with buying a vehicle out of state. Ryan is very knowledgeable about Hondas and helped make the car buying experience stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Service was prompt and courtrous once they figured out what was wrong and they honored the warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2022

everyone was so nice. it didn't feel like a regular car dealership where I felt hounded by car salesmen. instead felt like a whole different environment. they were so great when my boyfriend bought a car there, that we went back to get me a car as well. highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

ALWAYS a very thorough well done job! Excellent service advisor, Ray T, too! Have been happy with REGAL for almost 18 years! Do not intend to change either! Nice, clean showroom, waiting room and restroom. Pleasant employees working hard! Great environment for all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

The dealership is alway clean and the people who work there are very friendly. Christie remembers who I am andthat make me feel special.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Window tint too

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

We have purchased many vehicles from this dealership and have had them all serviced here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, very friendly and willing to find the best alternative for you. (Original) Excelente atención al cliente, muy amables y dispuestos a encontrar la mejor alternativa para ti.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Best group of service advisers and mechanics. Keeps you informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Great service and attention from friendly service oriented employees.. Quality work and quick service. Service is provided with sincere and pleasant attendance….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

They work with you .saw was not happy and fixed my problem

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

I purchased my 2019 Passport from Regal brand new. To date, aside from routine service, I only had one other service appt. for a recalled fuel pump. All of my interactions with the Regal service department have been great, and I have confidence in the work they do, at a fair price. I look forward to using Regal as they continue this level of service.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

The entire process from the time I drove up with my trade in, to the time I drove away in my new car was streamlined and expedicious. Enhancing this process was my representative, Cole Pierce. Animated, knowledgeable, and no stress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Very good.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great buying experience. Ask for Josh, he and the management team were great to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Went to Regal Honda wanting to trade my lease. Josh did a terrific job. Answered all my questions and ended up with a Honda Ridgeline. Thanks Regal for the no pressure atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great service and team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Greatest dealership in town I’ve been a customer for YEARS and take both our Honda’s there for service 👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

The service department took me in and replaced my battery at the time when I did not have an appointment. Very polite people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

From rhe first call inquiring about the vehicle, to going to the dealer, getting trade-in appraised, to closing the deal on the vehicle or my choice, there was never any pressure. Josh, the sales associate listened and explained each step. Buying a car is stressful but Regal made it a painless experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Josh in sales and the entire sales team provided a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Excellent Service, Great Attention and I got the price that I want

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great customer service. Associates are always friendly and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

The staff at regal are outstanding at performing customer service. I would like to thank Michael, Laura, Eric and Thomas for spending so much time working on our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership. “Done Deal Dave” will take great care of you!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

fun time, and felt like they did everything they could to get the car i really wanted to a price range i could afford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Pleasant staff and very clean. Service was preformed promptly and was informed of what was needed. Will have all my service done here. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

We always experience good customer service at Regal Honda, and we have been very happy with our Honda vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Loved the shuttle service that you provide. Everyone was very professional and even when we were being helped other employees checked on us when they saw us standing there. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

They were very friendly and very helpful to me and my husband Calvin thanks alot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Quick and friendly. Chrissy was very nice. Will be going there from now on. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Very helpful, super friendly. 10/10 buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Amazing people

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

Service advisor Chrissy Hartman squared me away with a short notice need for an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

They had me checked in quickly and expedited the service quickly. Great job. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation, Chrissy took very good care and had me on my way in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I will give 5 stars to my service advisor Chris! He was very kind and professional through the entire process. However, the way another service advisor greeted me is not up to par. I came in a little upset and anxious since this is the 2nd time my new Acura ILX has needed a jumpstart due to the battery. It has been very frustrating and such an inconvenience! Why would I buy a new car to feel as if I want to be in the service center a lot? The first time I came in, Regal replaced my battery and my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Fast service and have very nice people.. Will definitely come back for my next car service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Young man who checked me in and out was courteous, communicated clearly and reviewed the work completed and recommended thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Good folks honest, helpful and knowledgeable about the products they have this dealership will go far and still growing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Dave Schultz and his team were very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend this team! Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

They all over there are great Thomas Clayton and Ray have taken great care of us I left Lakeland Toyota which I have dealt with for 9 years Thomas Farris sold me my first Toyota when he was a salesman there after Lakeland Toyota did us unfair we called Thomas Farris at Regal and he said come see me you won't go wrong and we did come and will give Regal all of our automotive dealing from now on we love you guys and proud to be a part of your business thank you Sharon Brown and Michael Roundtree

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Excellent service, fair prices. Employees very professional, and treat customers with respect and appreciation. I definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

excellent service very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Representative was very attentive to customer's need. Easy to relay concerns and quick to find solutions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

They really try to help with all your needs and make sure someone can take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

One of the most human dealerships ever. Other dealerships just treat you like garbage, someone else. Everyone here was kind. Empathetic. Truly human people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Service was quick and friendly staff. They answered all my questions. Will return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Took a while to fix a flat tire but it got done good job as always

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

It has been a pleasure working with Chayton AKA Cheeto. He made the car buying experience easy. He was very professional and respectful. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. I will definitely refer family and friends to Regal. 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Austin had amazing Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Service was very cooperative and kind a knew what they were doing. Did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Very happy with my new CRV, and always happy with the great service every time I visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

First class business...Everyone was so nice and extremely helpful.We would highly recommend purchasing your new vehicle with them...we will be doing more business with them in the near future. Five Stars!!! 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great and quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I’m happy to get a new car at the regal Honda My dealer is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Cole was very helpful didn’t treat me like a woman that didn’t know anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I just finished purchasing my 1st new car at Regal Honda. I had a great experience with Chayton as my sales specialist and Freddy with the finance team. They spent the time to answer all of my questions and make me feel comfortable with my decision to purchase a 2022 Honda Pilot Special Edition. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I bought a 2023 Honda CRV from Michael Greenhow. He is amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Bought a vehicle from them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

The waiting area was very comfortable. I was a little unhappy that there was a piece of trash, Honda parts wrapper, left in my car. They also did not reset the gauges on the dash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

The staff at Regal Honda were all very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and respectful to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Absolutely the best Customer Service experience- Thanks to Austin Smith- extremely professional and friendly. All services were throughly explained. The service by the technician was outstanding-Thank You Regal Lakeland Honda for your convenient location and superb service.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Everyone was very helpful in purchasing our new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Regal Honda is a Great Dealership that everyone should visit for their next new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Great overall experience super helpful She’ron was a great help!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Great family business

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I bought a used Honda civic and regal services the cars before they let you buy it. I got a call from the salesman stating I could not buy the car due to structural damage. I am very grateful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Welcoming: when I got there someone was there to meet me gave me a choice if I wanted to wait or come back on Saturday because they were down one person . I chose to stay they checked on me let me know what what was going on and if I needed anything . Very friendly talk and got me out at time they said

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Good prices, great service. I used the shuttle service to get a ride home and that was very convenient. I didn’t have to wait at all. Easy checkout and pay. I was asked to do a lot of surveys though…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Regal Honda is a great dealership. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I’ve gotten my last 4 cars from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Good manners and time period is perfect for me. So I wS satisfied as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Was very happy with Austin in the Service department I’m hoping to get him every time when I go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

A 2hr and 30 min estimate turned into a 90min service. Couldn’t be happier. Megan was great as well! Very friendly, authentic, and communicative.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great service, both the service staff and all the maintenance personnel. Highly recommend them all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

It is an amzing dealership everyone is professional and polite. I would recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Chrissy in the service department is the best she is very knowledgeable and always attentive to all our concerns and questions. Even though we live in Winter Haven/ Eagle Lake area we make the trip to Lakeland because of Chrissy.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

The service guys was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Service was very good. Staff is courteous and tries to make sure you are comfortable while you wait

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review