Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

The wait time was reasonable, and Austin Smith hospitality and professionalism was top tier. Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Fantastic customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Chrissy is always a pleasure to work with 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Good experience, just costly. It would be nice to receive coupons or discounts Maybe after so many oil changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

All people looks very nice, the office need a little bit improvements, the used cars are clean, Victor is a very good person, polite and has a direct talk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Everyone especially Austin were helpful and easy to work with. I've dealt with Regal before and will always. They are very professional but also very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I enjoy the service process at Regal Honda. From check in, to advisor to service technician. Each person has and does their part, a well oiled machine! They have have a great waiting area with water and snacks too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Only owned for a few days, but very nice so far

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Drop off was easy, immediately got ride home. Did have to text after 6 hours to see if car was done but but immediately got response from Meagan that it was ready. Paying was easy and found my car easily and am happy with the job done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Very knowledgeable and helpful team at Regal Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very helpful helps 2 members of my family into a new ride in the same week!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2024

I was new car shopping and stopped by Regal Honda, I was greeted by Sheron Wilkins. I explained that I was looking at three brands, and that Honda CRV was one of the three. He took time to answer my questions and ask me what color and options I was looking for, he check inventory and told me they had nothing on hand, and offered to show me a CRV EX, I believe, so I could check out the CRV and test drive, but that the options I wanted, would be the EXL. He told me that there were a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Went back to Regal Honda to have the tint put on our new 2024 Pilot. Once again greeted by Austin to get the work completed. Very pleasant person, always eager to help and seemly always in a happy mood every time we see him. He is such an asset to this dealership. We were met by a fellow named Brandon Crowley who was eager to assist us as my brother was there for an oil change as well on his 2021 Pilot. He as well was very professional and explained the process and wasted no time getting my brother’s pilot serviced ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Austin Hernandez was super patient and worked with my needs and budget when shopping for a new Honda Passport. It took several days, but we were able to come to an agreement, and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Wonderful people

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Excellent work by the team, especially for Emmanuel Goulet. Congratulations for your service and dedication to the customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I recently had my oil changed at Honda, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The service was fast and convenient, and the staff were incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. I was impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail. I will definitely be returning to Honda for all my automotive needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

3rd purchase / lease and each deal gets a little better. Would purchase again at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Excellent service from beginning to end. Friendly greeting, amazing service advisor. Updated about my service, no hidden charges. I love this place and I love the people. Amazing 😁

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

A pleasant car buying experience. Donald was extremely helpful and informative. The whole experience was easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Everyone was very professional, waiting area was clean with refreshments. I'm done take it or leave it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

My Passport had 2 recall and I got the oil changed and tires rotated. I had an appointment but still had to wait about 5 to 10 minutes for morning drop off. Also had to wait to pay even though car was ready a few hours before I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Service was quick. Our rep was friendly. We enjoy stopping by.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

We had the Oil changed. We just waited. The environment was pleasant Staff was friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2024

I always take my Honda Ridgeline to Regal Honda for any needed service and have always been pleased with having Rob as my service manager. My truck is ready when promised, and I appreciate all the friendly employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

It was smooth. No problems. The advisor was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

My experience with the dealership was very good. I was made aware of a recall issue that I will receive more information about in the mail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

We had a great experience. Troy was very knowledgeable and helped us find a car quickly and we made an easy deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Levi was an awesome associate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Everything is good they are very helpful. Only thing is they give proper timeline how long will it take that way easy to plan my day. I was told it will only take 1 hour but it took over 2 hours. If they told me before I could have go home then come back when the work is finished.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Thanks for servicing my car. Especially s great thanks to Wilson. A great customer service and in answering my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Got me in quickly did a diagnostic on my car check engine light came on. Told me catalytic converter was going bad have me estimate answered all my questions very knowledgeable and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Chrissy was very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Her focus and ability to act resulted in effective and efficient resolution of required service. She had great communication skills and was easy to work with. GREAT JOB!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

It was great excellent service very professional This is getting to be troublesome filling out my experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Excellent!!! Giovanni went above and beyond. A great experience with everyone at Regal Honda !!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Good overall. Sales was great. Finance was ok. Would buy another vehicle from the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

No complaint

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Outstanding service and patience shown by salesman Giovanni !!!! Great experience at Regal Honda and I love my new car !! Thanks to all the team there !!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My experience was pleasant.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Good service but expensive. Suggest coupons for service discounts by mail /online. Short of staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Good service but expensive. Suggest coupons for service discounts by mail /online. Short of staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I have an older car with some problems. Rob Young was wonderful in helping me. Regal Honda is great!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Got my oil changed and the service was great

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

It was fast and easy. Good communication letting me know when it was done. Pleasant crew

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Even though it was very busy, wilson kept me updated on the progress and was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

They were very busy but everyone was polite and helpful. Very caring dealership Who cares about their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Upon arrival, I waited almost 20 mins before anyone attended to me. Megan was not assigned to me but she was willing to help and expedite the service. I appreciate her kindness to assist me and made sure my service was done in a reasonable amount of time. Even more, I appreciate the car wash although I notice after the fact that my tire caps were not returned after inflating my tires.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

We stopped have my wifes 2022 Honda CRV serviced but instead we agreed to trade the vehicle in to like new Ford eco 2020 the sales person was guiding us in the best choice .Issa salesman was fast and polite to both of us . He gave us the best price in a timely manner . Had Ford Eco detailed and took his time on small paint white color touch ups . We recommend this dealership . Issa has a 5 star rating . We will return in the future if its service or purchase a vehicle thanks for all you done ,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great experience, friendly staff, and very helpful. I was in and out in no time, very easy buying process, will be back to Regal Honda for next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Replacement of key fob, seamless experience Adam Phillips helped out tremendously with making this happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

everything went smoothly. The wait just took longer than expected everyone was kind a courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Issa was a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Camden was excellent; I was impressed with the dealership; everyone was very helpful & never rushed closing the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I spoke to She'ron Wilkins on the phone about a blue 2024 Accord. When I arrived, he had it ready for me to test drive and explained many of the features that I wasn't familiar with. I was offered what I felt like was a reasonable price for my very old trade-in. Matthew Mackay handled all the financials and explained the many warranty options. I was able to pick what suited me without feeling pressured to get what I didn't want. This was my first time purchasing a car from Regal, and with a total now of eight ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Really a great team, they worked hard to earn my business. I would trust them to give my family and friends a fair deal. Very polite and respectful, had great follow through. Thanks Craig

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Get service , Doug we deal with 20 years ago when I bought my first Honda Pilot, he so knowledgeable and knows what he’s talking about , Wonderful to work with and his service is Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

We found Austin a joy to work with when we were interested in purchasing a new vehicle. He was very personal and educated on his product. I pride myself to know absolutely everything before buying or for that matter even before going to the dealership. He impressed me, because he informed me on even more that I was unaware of on the new 2024 pilot. I highly recommend contacting him if you’re looking for a Honda at the Lakeland location. He was honest went out of his way to make a great deal. I have also found that Regal Honda ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Service advisor was great it is the mechanic's that don't do their jobs like they are supposed to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Salesperson was great. No pressure...did their absolute best to get us the car at the price we were comfortable paying. The issue was in finance. Terms of the loan were great but the extended service contracts were not fully explained correctly even though I asked directly. I checked terms the next day from home and realized mistakes explained to me. I give people the benefit of the doubt that it was a mistake, which in this case I will call it mistakes. I ended up keeping one and canceling the other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

People are great, very friendly. Didn't get the car washed and my mpg dropped after I pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Sheron Wilkins, Freddy Cano and Ricky Custodio are an awesome team very attentive, very knowledgeable and extremely professional 100% my best experience at a dealership. I've been telling all my friends about Regal Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

The staff that I spoke to were very polite, friendly and easy to work with. I had a very experience with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They said Brandon was my representative. I did wait about 1/2 hour in line to be checked in. But as soon as he did, he courteous and efficient

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Our salesman Geovanni was very nice and helpful with our trade in for our new CRV. We love ❤️ our new navy blue one.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Good I think even with appointment the waiting is too long Improve your appointment process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I had some issues w the dealership and wasn’t too happy to drive there. As soon as I pulled up Austin asked what he could do to help. He wasn’t responsible for why I was upset, but he listened and was able to fix it. He also worked with me on getting a new car. He asked all kinds of questions to make sure he knew what would work best for me. Poor guy had to convince me to just test drive the newer models. So glad I listened!!! Got my new wheels and absolutely love it!!! Thank ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review