Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

My advisor, Jessica, made my experience amazing! She went above and beyond for me. However, The part should have been covered under recall or warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

efficient. friendly Jessica and Levi kept me posted all the way and the driver that brought me home and picked me up, was very kind and courteous. My first experience with Lakeland Honda and I;m very satisfied..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My Honda was towed in due to a dead battery when it was 5 minutes to closing. I told Levi my situation and because of the time rental cars weren’t an option. Levi told me he would fix the car himself and he put the new battery in for me even though they were closed. I honestly cannot say enough positive things about this experience. Yes, it sucks when your battery dies but having a service advisor who is willing to get down and dirty in your car AFTER HOURS to make sure you can get home and make it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Thank you for taking good care of my honda, even on short notice. I always leave very satisfied with your work. Your employees are so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service and customer service will recommend to all family and friends. The service attendant Chrissy was and always is wonderful love the attention everyone puts in their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

We just purchased another vehicle here as did all our family & friends we sent. Clayton Fisher in Honda sales was very knowledgeable & listened to our needs & helped us finding the right vehicle. Pedro in finance was very helpful & thorough. Kudos to your staff & employees!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

sales and service are excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business there Firstly with chayton in sales Thomas in finance was excellent Sammy who handled the paperwork was very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great experience, everyone was very friendly. Kaylee went the extra mile to make me comfortable and took care of my needs. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Regal Honda Service Department has been excellent. I bought my car in 2015, and the Sales Department was also excellent. The salesman for the extended warranty in 2015 was not excellent—he argued because I refused to buy the warranty. Back to Jessica Torres. I felt she was kind and excellent in her position.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Michael made our purchase easy and stress free. Walked in, told Michael we wanted to purchase a Honda HRV and completed the deal within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Today we purchased a 2021 Honda CRV at Regal Honda. The salesman that helped us Clayton was so friendly and made the buying process very smooth. Clayton is not your typical salesman very polite young man and extremely knowledgeable. Then when we went into the finance office Pedro was equally helpful. He took his time with us and explained everything completely. I would 100% recommended anyone to Regal Honda. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was truly the best experience we have ever had. Definitely a Regal customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

David and Thomas were very pleasant to work with while making the deal. We also worked with Freddy in financing, he was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

We had a great experience leasing our new Honda Civic. Sheron Wilkins was very professional, and made the whole process go extremely well for me and my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

They are done a job with promised time.and they noticed for me fast when they are done.so I satisfied very much.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Ray was very informative and quick with his responses. Ray followed up as promised and was able to get my car back sooner than anticipated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Sheron and Thomas were both amazingly helpful and and friendly and I will do business with them again in the future. Simple in and out because we worked out a deal fast via online and pictures. Thank you both! And the New Finance Manager was very helpful and gave me a great deal too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

They did a complete inspection and so far no problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Front and back brake job was excellent. I got there and they took care of me and they took me home and pick me up when the car was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Rob, got me booked. Ray, steeped in and got me signed for the service while Levi was not available. Levi, finished the service work and called to let me know that the car was ready to be picked up. Honda discount coupon helped with the cost of service. Team Work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Regal Honda did a great job overall in our purchase process of our Honda CR-V. Austin was our salesman and he did a fantastic job of showing us the car and describing the features. The only reason we didn’t give them five starts was due to the process in the finance office. It took an inordinate amount of time and there was confusion on the numbers. Seemed to be some miscommunication. Other than that, we recommend Regal Honda for anyone looking for a great car and a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great services good price friendly people’s and try doing the best for customers we really recommend is good experience on car dealer we get a good time with all people we talk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Sharon, Ryan and Thomas were outstanding! We had such an amazing experience at regal Honda all around. The whole staff was super nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Fast and reliable service at a reasonable price, friendly staff always there to help you with a smile, after my car was done, it ran great..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

Everything worked in my favor. Started with Sheron Wilkins, but he got called aside with a previous buyer. Ryan Campbell finished my deal. They did all they could to get my price to where I can afford it. I love the car. I've owned alot of cars and besides the Saturn's I've had, this is the best Barbara Kimmel Proud owner of a 2021 Honda HR-V

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Nice experience with my first visit to this dealership. Much easier drive than all the way to Winter Haven. Will definitely be returning to this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Dependable and efficient in having my car ready. I work close and drop off. Work is always complete before I even am able to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Timely scheduling, friendly staff, excellent service. I happened to bein Lakeland after having moved 18 months. Unlike the dealership in my new home town, Regal was able to provide an appointment within 24 hours, and I drove back to NC feeling safe and confident. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Congratulations to Honda for providing us with such a special service at Regal. My family was very well cared. Miss Kaylee was very kind and thoughtful, as was Mr. Sammy. I highly recommend this store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great experience with Michael Greenhow and his assistant Chelsea. Listened well and got the job done without high pressure tactics. Dealership has a calm Lakeland vibe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Adam Phillips is a great guy who knows how to take care of customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Ray as always was fantastic. I was also there to get an Eco Detail. After getting home I noticed that the lift gate inside jams in the back area leaves a lot to be desired. Just not the expert work that I received in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

pleasant and helpful salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very pleased with the service I received at Regal Honda. Their staff is always polite and professional. Krissy who checked me in was exceptional at informing me about what I might need in the future and what options I have. I would highly recommend this dealership. A few years ago we were planning our trip back to Connecticut and our check engine light came on, and after visiting the dealership we were informed our igniters were bad and needed changed. We were scheduled to leave in two days and their service department were able to located the needed part and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Making an appointment for an oil change was easy. I was met promptly when I arrived. The service was excellent. Everyone showed respect. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I had to wait about 10 minutes for person assigned to check me in but other than that I give it a 5 star and wait was a little over an hour for oil change with appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I like to bring my Honda to the dealership knowing I will also receive good service. This time my car came in for an oil change, tire rotation and diagnostic test on my ac and it wasn't complete till after 5:00 p.m. and my appointment was at 8:30 a.m. other than that good service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

His sales consultant, Baziel Cabrera, did an amazing job helping me with my purchase. He went above and beyond my expectations. He was also very kind, patient and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Always prompt and courteous. Rob is the best and always helpful and honest. Been using this dealership and service department for years and am always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Thank you for the help I had an issue with my battery and you changed it for me. Very nice service Took only one day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

This was one of my favorite auto sales experience and I have had many in 66 years. David Schultz was so personable and knowledgeable that the sales experience was easy and pleasant. I look forward to a future with Regal Honda and David Schultz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

All around great service and understanding. We had some back and forth with trade value and they met me half way. I am happy. Actually considering working for the company. *wink wink*

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Our visit was pleasant kaylee and Freddie where very professional and helpful in making the rite choice in our driving needs, I will recommend Reagle Honda to other folks. Thx Reagle family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Exelente atención llegué a la hora acordada y me atendieron de una vez

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great service and Ray the service advisor always takes great care of us. We have purchased several cars from Regal because of their great service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Professional Service, Great people, always go out of their way to.make sure you are satisfied. I've been doing business with them for 15 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. We have done business with this dealership several times and have always had a great experience! Freddie in Finance was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Especial atención y profesionalidad en el trabajo y en todas las áreas donde me dirigió mis necesidades,fue perfecto el apoyo del transporte para regresar a mi casa y la profesionalidad de la señora chofer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I’m so happy I went to this dealer, they have a great customer service, I was there to buy my first car and I got it they did a wonderful job, I appreciate it all. Thank you! Dough was so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Levi was awesome!! Meet me at my car when I pulled in and had my car ready extremely fast!! Very polite and professional! Awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Upon arrival met by staff. They explained in great detail what they were doing. Very professional job from my arrival to my departure from the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Everyone was virtuous and patient with me. When I returned Civic I specified I needed lumbar support. They said they had just the car. Unfortunately I did not so research on this particular car. Also, the driver’s side seat belt is very hard to get down to red button. The passenger side is how it should be

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Got my husband’s dream car! They were very nice and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Chayton and Thomas worked overtime to ensure I got the best deal possible. They were very attentive, friendly, and helpful through the entire sales process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

VERY HELPFUL STAFF. IN AND OUT LOVED IT CAUSE IT'S VERY HOT OUTSIDE AND I'M READY TO GO. LOVE YOU GUYS ESPECIALLY THE SPANISH LADY IN SERVICE CENTER. BLESSINGS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Ray is very attentive to detail. He makes sure I understood what was done. Communication excellent. He is nice, patient, understood my needs, very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Tremendo servicio y amabilidad y muy buenos empleados me encanta mi nueva Honda CRV tienen muy buen trato y lo recomiendo al 100 por siento

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Service was great, time was reasonable. Waiting area was clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Wonderful gentleman. He was very nice and helpful. He was patient with me and taught me how to use my custom window sun protector. He was cute too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Levi was great. He communicated really well with us about the problems with my car. We’ll definitely be taking our car back to this location whenever another problem arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I have been driving Honda’s from Regal since I moved to Florida in 1995. And I have been servicing them there the entire time also. The experience is always great. Chrissy is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great customer service, Austin was very helpful and understood our needs and got us the perfect SUV! Recommend this dealer and Austin 100% hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I actually bought my car from regal kia down the road Austin was an awesome guy and took time out of his day to come down to that dealership from his to handle my deal. No gimmicks no pressure. If you need a car Austin is your guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

He was awesome I loved his attitude and his mustache. He helped me grab the car I wanted at a reasonable price. Could not have asked for more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Super knowledgeable and professional, highly recommended! I wasn’t really sure what I wanted but Austin was really patient throughout the day and showed me a variety of vehicles until we found the one I love! Thanks Austin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great dealership! Bought from them twice. Excellent service. We purchased the Honda Oddessey. I would buy from them again. This is a very clean and nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Regal Honda was easy to find, clean, bright and all the salesmen were helpful. David Shultz was friendly and programmed my CRV with everything to make it easy to just drive off the lot! I would do business with him again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Your staff was very courteous, helpful, knowledgeable. I feel they went out of their way to help. Was a pleasant experience. Have been a customer for over ten years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I appreciate Levi Dillard’s friendliness and professionalism, the time he took to answer any questions that I asked via email or in person. I also want thank Emmanuel Rojas on his promptness in servicing my vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Fresh was the sales agent that sold me my car. I received great customer service with all 3 individuals that assisted with the sale. Fresh answered all questions and was very knowledgeable of the car in question.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

It all went well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Love regal. Six new vehicles in last 13 years. Always a pleasure to come in to update to another new vehicle. Just cannot say enough about Honda’s. Resale book always the highest, with almost no service problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Nice people, we had to haggle but got a respectable price for a trade and a new passport. We felt comfortable and were treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I was very happy with the fast and efficient service I received when I brought my car in for routine service. Rob explained everything and was very happy to answer questions I had!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

The team took the time to explore all financing options

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Had my oil and filter changed, tires rotated, and cabin air filter replaced. Work was done in a timely manner and service tech was helpful and customer friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I bought a model CRV Honda. Ms.Kaylee Killingsworth was very nice to showing and explaining all the details about it. I am very happy with my new car and I am very grateful with Ms. Kaylee. She is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Salesman Chayton was super to deal with also Thomas and Sammy I would highly recommend them professional and honest!! The dealership was very organized and the odyssey we were looking for was superbly presented by Chayton Wodecki and a super price by Thomas for our trade in car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

They went above and beyond to get me my car. Great folks !! I would buy a car here again anytime n highly recommend Regal Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Thanks to Sheron & Andre for making the deal happen along with the nice manager. Sammy you are an asset to the dealership too. All were professional, knowledgeable and great to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

This place is awesome! Very helpful and excellent customer service! Best car buying experience! Highly recommend! Chayton was very attentive and made sure that my car buying experience was smooth and easy and hassle free! Could not have asked for a better car buying experience altogether!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Everyone in this facility is so fantastic, I never feel pressured into anything and everyone is always willing to help and go above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Nice and clean waiting area...nice and friendly service person...car was in and out no long wait.low price. Great job...Great service person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Salesperson Chayton was a true professional. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and most importantly not pushy. He was EXTREMELY patient with me as I am picky and well researched on the vehicles and options I wanted. It would've been a much faster transaction but MY indecisiveness dragged out the process, so he decided to purchase happy meals for my little girls to keep them happy, well fed, while I decided on the Model of choice and Desired payments. Everyone from Sammy in finance, to the sales manager Matt, they all went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I appreciate the staff, they were very friendly. The were able to get an awesome deal. Chayton was on point with all the information about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I appreciate the always very prompt, very professional service I get when I come to Regal honda! I also appreciate that I never feel like they try to sell me anything I do not need. I would not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

All employees were polite and friendly. All seemed knowledgeable about the cars and able to answer my questions both before and after my purchase. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Good morning! My name is Richard. I dropped my vehicle off to your location this morning for some issues I’d been having and though it was just dropped off 30 mins ago, I’d like to take the moment to review my experience. I was greeting by your staff with smiles and everybody seemed so eager to help. Like they love what they do, that’s hard to find out in the world these days. I was taken care of and checked in with an urgency that I haven’t seen before. I spent most of the time looking around ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Good morning! My name is Richard. I dropped my vehicle off to your location this morning for some issues I’d been having and though it was just dropped off 30 mins ago, I’d like to take the moment to review my experience. I was greeting by your staff with smiles and everybody seemed so eager to help. Like they love what they do, that’s hard to find out in the world these days. I was taken care of and checked in with an urgency that I haven’t seen before. I spent most of the time looking around ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

Good morning! My name is Richard. I dropped my vehicle off to your location this morning for some issues I’d been having and though it was just dropped off 30 mins ago, I’d like to take the moment to review my experience. I was greeting by your staff with smiles and everybody seemed so eager to help. Like they love what they do, that’s hard to find out in the world these days. I was taken care of and checked in with an urgency that I haven’t seen before. I spent most of the time looking around ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Ray was professional and courteous, the only reason my rating was not 5 stars was because of the time it took to make the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Very friendly.....maybe too friendly cause I was "just looking" and ended up with a new car. Am very happy with her so far.........Don't know how to work every thing yet but Chayton says he will talk me thru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Levi did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle since I just dropped it off. I went for an oil change and a recall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The sales team is fantastic at Regal. They are always friendly and and customer service driven. The sales and service teams are the reasons I continue to purchase/lease vehicles from Regal Honda. Thanks to Ryan and the team at Regal for making my most recent purchase easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Everything was perfect. My experience was timely and my needs were taken care of. My sales person was professional and handled himself with integrity. I will always buy a honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Sheron was efficient, kind, straight-forward, and helpful throughout the process. Freddy was thoughtful, explained everything clearly, and made completion of my purchase pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Clean, quick, friendly and efficient sales. By the time I was finished with the sales process (approximately 1 hour) my vehicle was ready. They even take care of vehicle registration.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review