Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Ceramic coating applied. Everything was outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

I am very impressed with the service department. I have never been there over 90 minutes for service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I had a pretty good experience being that I knew the car I wanted. The salesman Talin was really great and knowledgeable about all the features. I came in pre approved from Capital One auto finance. They did get me better financing but never get you the lowest price. They ended up saying I was with 1 financing company but shopped it to a credit union so they can make more money on the back end and also ran my credit again without notifying me. But every else went great and I love my new CRV Hybrid. I had my last ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Service was great and recall will b done when part s are available. For it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Everything was completed as I expected at the price quoted and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Great service and people whenever I go to Regal Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Easy location, great communication with team members. Easy to locate cars and great variety. Patient team members

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2024

Great Experience! Camden was great and had a lot of patience with my husband and I. He offered coffee and water and was very attentive with our needs. Everyone there was very friendly. Very happy with my purchase. Definitely recommending Regal to friends and family. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Great Experience! Camden was great and had a lot of patience with my husband and I. He offered coffee and water and was very attentive with our needs. Everyone there was very friendly. Very happy with my purchase. Definitely recommending Regal to friends and family. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Everyone at Regal Honda was helpful and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Absolutely wonderful experience and could not be happier with my choice. Everyone was great and so very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Ray always goes over and above what’s required. I am so thankful he is back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Too many positive things to list about. Hopefully it's like this every time everyone goes there. This compliment goes out to just about everyone that works there & not just Austin and those currently working on my vehicle. Thank you. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Came to the dealership to sell my civic, but bought a CRV instead. Got rid of my beloved Odyssey as well, Good price for both. No hard sell, but had an excellent salesmen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

100% Recommend this dealer. The service and the staff are amazing. This is the second car we bought from them and always is the same service. They listen to you and look for options that fit your need. The manager Thomas Ferris is the best and the salesman Enrique as well, they did wonders for me! There is a lot of dealers out there but if you want the best deals yo have to go to Regal Honda, Lakeland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Very accommodating. Came in with no appointment for oil change. They explained what my options were and took care of me. Explained what they did when they were done. Very nice,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Sales person moisés did great job every one on the dealer verde respectfull and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Camden stayed with us and answered all of our questions about selecting the best car for us, a 2024 Honda Accord. We tested several cars and weighed colors and options while Camden shared his knowledge, experience and insights through every step along the way. Thank you, Camden.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Megan, Thank you and the crew in the service department for the excellent job repairing/replacing the trim. This was my first service request and I'm pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I had a worker for experience. Talan assist me. He showed me all the cars I had in minded, went over what features each car had to help me narrow down my selection. Even when I still had to those second guessing questions on pricing and if I really got what I wanted he gave me the time and support to get where I felt comfortable with my purchase

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Excellent service. Comfortable seats, nice treats, made my waiting very enjoyable!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Enjoy working with the staff and trust the service department with my babies. Shuttle drivers are wonderful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

My service advisor, Austin Smith was very friendly and professional. He explained the services needed and repairs were completed in time frame he quoted. My experience with Austin was very positive and I will ask for him next time my car requires service.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

All good. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

In love.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful when we had our van in for service. They went out of their way to help us and we appreciate your friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Jerod did an incredible job working with me. I would recommend him to anyone who asked

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Really good hospitality and service:)

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

They always take care of me and are so polite. I never felt pressured, and it was a truly enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

We returned to Regal Honda to work with Douglas Maynard who assisted us with a previous purchase. Douglas went above and beyond in satisfying our needs. Always a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Able to take care of my small issue on a very busy day

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

They were fast, kind and gracious. I will return next time for service on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Been using Regal for years. Like their vehicles and like their service. I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the attention they gave me, the entire process was very fast (Original) Muy satisfecha con la atención que me dieron, muy rápido todo el proceso

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

The entire experience at Regal was fantastic! We bought a Kia from the Regal family in the past. I loved my '08 Ridgeline and decided to check out the new ones with no intent to buy. I could not have been in more knowledgeable, friendly, honorable hands. After a long test drive and seeing everything they had to offer, more than most, I drove off with a beauty!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Everyone is courteous and helpful. They try to get the work done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Everyone has been super helpful and wonderful. Above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly and we were happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Mr. Wilkins was very helpful. Took his time to explain everything throughout the process. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Mr. Wilkins was very helpful. Took his time to explain everything throughout the process. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

We had the opportunity to visit 2 dealers in one day, Regal and the staff were head and shoulders above the rest. Thank you everyone for pleasant experience, it marks a significant difference from the "standard" car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Megan was just absolutely precious. She could not have been any more helpful or any more sweet and caring. And I let her know just how I felt about her and how awesome she was

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Issa was great . I went in with a budget that was realistic and I came out on top with a 2024 civic sport touring in manual and in the exact color that I wanted

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Sales force was helpful And we found the right vehicle. Manny was knowledgeable and adaptive. Good experience

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Rob Young was very helpful about additional questions that I had about additional service for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

We have been here many times and always have a great experience. David is an excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Love this dealership! Everyone we dealt with was very friendly, helpful & professional. David Schultz/Salesman, Thomas Farris/Sales Manager, Edwin Herrera/Finance/ Paperwork and Ray Taylor/ Service. Would definitely recommend this Dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great job. I won't use this rating system again if you force me to write a comment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Very friendly. No pressure.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

bought a 2024 Honda CRV 2 days ago. it was exactly what I was looking for and in my price range. I’m always skeptical of dealerships being a female & I’ve gotten screwed over in the past but everyone at the dealership I spoke to made the process easy and fast. I worked with Jaden (I think that’s how you spell his name) and my finance person was Ricky. Both men weren’t pushy with me when it came to things, both made me feel comfortable with what I was purchasing, ect. Fast forward the next day, I got ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Everyone was very nice the place was nice I loved they spoke Spanish that was our language

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

All good. No problems. I don't do reviews. asdfasdfasdf afdasdfasdf adfasdfasdf asdfasdfasdf asdfasdfasdf asdfasdfasdf

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Nice place, nice professional people.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

HAD TO WAIT FOR SERVICE. HOWEVER IT WAS OUTSTANDING KUDOS TO AUSTIN, DAVID SHUTTLE DRIVER. PRICES WAY TOO HIGH. WOULD LOVE TO MAKE THIS MY REGULAR SERVICE STOP, BUT CAN'T AFFORD IT.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

The staff at Regal Honda is very caring, they do their best to get your services done on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

She kept me well informed, professional coordinator. Very attentive and good at explaining the service process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Rob was very helpful, and provided great information on future repairs. Will definitely come back to see Rob in the near future.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Salespeople, managers and finance were all very helpful during the process of test driving and selecting a car.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Jarrod and Matt helped me out a lot! They were patient and very nice with me, they are great and helped me more than i could’ve thought, i got my dream car thanks to them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Baziel, Matt, & Tom, were all great to work with, no pressure to buy. We were able to get our car traded in, and our new CRV approved with the Honda Financing. They were so good, my son is considering buying another Honda CRV from them this month!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Recently had my tacoma serviced at the toyota dealership in lakeland. What a difference at the honda dealership service in lakeland. The Honda dealership service provides snacks and coffee, while the toyota service center doesn't. In addition I was scheduled to be at the dealership for 3 or 4 hours because I was having the timing belt replaced. This honda dealership gave me a 4 dollar coupon for the restaurant across the street.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Experience was really good. Thomas helped us lot we were in and out within hour or so.i love my new car all thanks to regal honda.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Went to buy a CR-V and Victor in used cars was able to find us one with low mileage. He was a great help, and the Finance manager James Henry alerted me to a vehicle issue that needed to be addressed. Today Raul helped us to get an issue addressed. The team at Honda has been great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Great service, friendly staff, love the popcorn and enjoy they have lots of snacks. One of the great things the vehicle courtesy inspection at the of your vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

From the moment we arrived at Regal… Giovanni greeted us with such s friendly spirit. He and Edwin did everything to find what I wanted and work out the details to my satisfaction. Thomas, the Manager, was very kind to welcome us. Shayna kindly mailed my new Disney plate to me to save me the drive across town. To say that I am a happy, satisfied customer would be an understatement!! Carole Schuepbach

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Freddie was so nice and patient!! The best car salesman I ever met!! Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Happy with the work carried out, when my vehicle was recently brought in for a some work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I want to thank Gio and staff for their attention during our recent visit to Regal Honda. I was very pleased with his customers service skills and I give him a 10!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Very friendly staff were willing to help any way possible. No pressure. Had other staff talk about their experience with leasing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Issa was a patient and gracious salesperson. He was helpful and never pushed. The finance guys were also very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

We had a great experience!!! After visiting few other dealers, they offered us many options and gave us a great deal. No only that, after two days of purchase my son had a flat tire. I called the dealer and they fixed it without any explanation or problem. It is important that when you purchase something you still get the same care and service. You will not have that from other dealers. I am glad I purchased it there. And I will continue in the future.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Friendly atmosphere. I had a great salesperson(Manny). Their team is really knowledgeable.


Leave Us A Review