Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Thank you for everything Ryan and Pedro. You both provided great service and helped me get the Honda Civic that I wanted. Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

I am a dealer at Regal Honda and I can honestly say that this company is rich with passion and treats both it’s employees and customers like true family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Levi Dillard Kept me informed on the status of my car during the whole day thank you.He was the only one I dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

My appointment was on time and Dustin was really friendly and have a good customer service skills. ,I will definitely come back. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Very professional employees and extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Ray was very helpful and the service was very fast for having no appointment. I plan on doing all my service there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Chrissy is always friendly & professional. She always makes sure that everything is done right the first time. I am very satisfied with the service done. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Was friendly. Just wish it had not taken as long. Place was clean. Busy place that day. They are really helpful. Clayton was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Every time I go there I they do a great job on my car. And the service is awesome and very one is very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Working with Mike and Chelsey and Freddy was a very good experience. I never felt pressured to make a decision. I had never leased before Mike was very patient with me as I made my decision. I would definitely send people to Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great customer service from service of my old Honda CRV to the new Honda Pilot each of these young men and their service provided will be forever remembered. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great service as always. Ray has always provide quick service and kept my cars running smooth for the last 15 plus years. He is the main reason I keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Service was prompt and fast. I was assigned to a different advisor,but on arrival he was not available. Mr. Taylor took over immediately and got the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Very clean and friendly had to wait but they had snacks and waters which was very helpful after working all night and being hungry everybody was very friendly and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Chrissy is the best! Most friendly! She is the reason we take our vehicles to Regal Honda. She is always willing and able to help us out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very pleased with tech. VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH VACUUM JOB, it was almost non existent. Tech offered to vacuum. I didn’t have time to wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The staff at regal Honda was great. Brandon, Sammy, and Matt were awesome to work with! They were all very helpful and assisted me with any questions I had regarding my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Very professional, upfront and helpful. The Regal Team was easy to do business with we will be repeat customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Chrissy is a great person and a great employee

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Chrissy always makes sure everything is as you expect even when she's having technical issues of her own. (Her printer 🖨 wasn't working and she didn't hold me or the line of customers behind me up). I hope your business treats her well because she keeps your clients coming back. I know your mechanics work hard but dealing with all of the unique personalities is a gift and Chrissy has it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

You run a very tight ship! Rob and Ray are top notch. Very professional and consistent. They are a big reason why we bought the Honda Passport recently, and not the Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I was a first time buyer, and the service was top quality, with some down to earth employees helping me out. Honda is a great business when it comes to car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Regal has provided quality serve for over 30 years that I have been a customer. From buying a new car to service on all my vehicles Regal has been super.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very friendly and interested in our needs .They actually bought us lunch when we Had to stay for them to service the car. Very helpful and easy to talk with .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Saleslady VERY friendly and eager to satisfy me. She was knowledgeable about the car. I was impressed with her outgoing personality. (kaylee, Please ask for her) The sales manager was eager to make a deal that satisfied both of us. Nice, friendly atmosphere at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Ray Taylor does an excellent job, the maintenance under Ray's leadership was performed much quicker than I expected! I will be scheduling a follow-up appointment next week to have the repair recommended completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very clean and fast courteous service Wait time was minimal. Also received certificate for breakfast at Charlie’s Was ask about a car no was bui declined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Continue to be impressed by this dealership. You make an appointment for service, show up, and then are treated fairly and kept informed as to your progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I have new Crv 2020 and woke up to a dead battery. I called the service dept and spoke to Jessica. She gave me different options on getting my car to the service department. Jessica took care of the dead battery issue, oil change tire rotation all at the same time, it was a pleasure working Jessica. She will be my go to person at the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I bought my 2021 Honda Ridgeline truck on 04/02/2021 and working with Austin was excellent. Very polite and helpful. I was very impressed with the Honda sales manager, Thomas Farris. He went the extra mile to make sure I was leaving on a high note. I am 74 years old and bought many new vehicles in the past and after you sign and leave most of the time you get a cold shoulder the next time you stop in a dealership but not at Lakeland Honda. I stopped in the following Monday and Thomas Farris the sales manager stopped in the middle of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Chrissy is that service advisor that is friendly, gets you in and on your way quick. She covered what we needed to save for in regards to future service as well. I loved it when RegL would vacuum the inside of our vehicle too tho! Hopefully in the future that service will resume.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The staff were incredibly knowledgeable and pleasant. Andre B. was patient and allowed me to consider my options without feeling rushed.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I took.my car in because my car.said it was time to do preventive maintenance .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great dealership. Normally would give 5 stars but we were unable to get a ride (shuttle) back to the dealership because they had our phone number incorrect. Finally after about a 1/2 hour, I was able to contact our sales person (David Schultz) & he took care of the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The staff I talked with, Mr. cambell, mr. Ferris, Mr De La Rosa was Awsome! My only mistake was leasing the 2021 hr-v .. I was in a jam financially due to a rear end collision with totaled my 2019 accord ex wich I loved plenty of leg room had the lumbar support wich I need do to having a lumbar injury .... the hr- v is a nice compact suv but after 1 week I cannot drive it I’m cramped no leg room I’m 6ft talk 300 lbs not a smart move but a hasty move due to my situation and now if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Thank you Very helpful and friendly and care about customers I recommend this dealership over the other in this county Thanks again for doing the best you can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My experience with Regal Honda and their staff especially Dustin and Adam has always been great. I would recommend Regal and their sales team to seek great customer services at your location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Rob Young at Regal Honda always does a great job in keeping me informed and getting the right work done. The maintenance team is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

My first maintenance experience was very good. Ray and his crew were pleasant & efficient. They explained everything to me in a manner I understood I was pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very helpful with my questions and concerns about my car and very knowledgeable about the parts I was asking about made the whole experience easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Customer service was excellent, Polite courteous. Eco detail auto wash interior and exterior was outstanding cars like brand new. I highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jessica Torres was amazing! She did everything she could to help me. I was so close to just giving up on my truck and was able to get me to change my mind! And I am so happy did!! She had great customer service skills as well as she made sure she communicated with me on everything. If I called she always answered or returned my calls. Thank you so much again Jessica!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Service was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Ryan worked quickly and was not pushy! He wanted us to be happy and we were! Personable and professional. 10 out of 10 see RYAN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Excellent first experience. Been to other Honda dealers and Regal clearly is the most organized and efficient. Angelo Mendez, the Service Adviser, was excellent. I feel very comfortable with Regal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I purchased my and had to return to remove maintenance contracts that had not rquested from my loan. I called and emailed 5 days ago because my temp tag was expired, my email replay was "Thanks for letting me know. Looking into that. Should be overnighted today" I'm still waiting five days later for either a temp tag to be sent overnight or my permanent plate, either will be fine. In the mean time I'll have to consider my vehicle inoperable or risk being pulled over by the cops. I'm still waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Always professional and service completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend Regal. We have bought our last three cars from Regal. Great place to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Excellent experience with staff sales mr. Campbell mr Ferris and mr Sammy De La Rosa !!! Made a bad situation for me into a blessing! Thank you all so much! An Awsome crew Honda regal has ....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Let’s just say I was completely satisfied . I love my Honda Accord best car ever ! But things happen . Great management when a problem arises ! Totally recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Excellent service in general. I would like to have a list of services’ recommended at certain mileages as in the past with approximate price ranges.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

John my advisor was prompt and accommodating to my service request. And Dave my shuttle service was great also. Ashley had my receipt and key ready to go. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Excellent service, excellent team work, Jessica is amazing person and come back to the another service. Regal honda best experience, any issues and any problems. Thanks for your team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Made appt. for same day service. Got a $4 off coupon at the restaurant across the street. When I came back from lunch, my car was ready!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Even though I would probably recommend this dealership don't buy their ECCO cleaning plan. I did and used it once then traded my vehicle in. It cost me $599 dollars originally, which I was told was unrefundable and untransferable. So I paid $599 for one use. Doesn't seem like a good way to treat customers. I don't understand why I couldn`t transfer it. I went from a 2019 to a 2021 Honda Ridgeline. Oh well just be careful this dealership is like most of them and will screw you wnen they can. Amy the person I dealt with was nice ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

As always, Chrissy Hartman and her crew in service took excellent care of me and mine. The ladies at the cashier were as efficient as ever. Keep up the good work and give 'em all a raise but don't raise the prices. I'm on a fixed income. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We are an older couple and this was our first time contacting this dealership. We can honestly say we have never been treated as kindly, professionally, or with such patience at any other dealership. We truly felt these people had our best interests at heart and the whole transaction was completed in a prompt fashion without pressure. We were never left alone wonder what was going on! There was no pressure to go beyond what we asked for. (And Austin makes good coffee!) It is a pleasure to submit this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Dropped my truck off first thing in the morning and they had it ready to go by lunch time! Fast, Efficient, Excellent and Quality Service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service! The wait didn't feel long at all. I loved that I could use a work station. The coupon for breakfast across the street was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I only work with these two. They take care of me every time and I always have a great experience. (Chrissy & Ray) I only come to Honda because it is work I can trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

First time at this dealer and I didn't know anyone. I was treated wonderful by all I came in contact with. My daughter had just died and this was her car. Angelo was first person and he was a huge help. Second time in I was disappointed he was no longer there. Jessica helped both times and also by giving me a number to text her, I was able to tell her one of my brand new tires had burst open when a curb saw me before I saw it. Jessica made sure another new tire was with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I have already done this twice I have done this twice I have done this twice I have done this twice I’m trying to get my 25 words in

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great overall experience. If ever you entertain purchasing a honda we highly recommend Andre. Perez. He is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I’ve been a loyal customer on this dealership because I found them honest, efficient, and knows providing good customer service. My car is 10 years now and I never miss my sched maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I was greated and walked through the steps of looking for a car. At first it appeared that once again I was going to be going home disappointed again however this sweet young lady had one more option to show me and Icame home with a sweet little Honda Fit. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Appointment was on time. Car was done on time. Work was done as expected. Excellent. Thats what I expect and get every time. The End.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The service on my car was great and the receptionist was amazing! Unfortunately the communication with my service advisor was lacking as I had to call numerous times just to find out the status of my car. I also found it unfortunate that I was unable to receive a loaner car being that I am under 25 but yet I was able to rent a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Wonderful work, Dustin! We truly appreciated your level of care, service, and professionalism. We look forward to seeing the team there soon for any future needs. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The place was extremely busy but Ray always takes time with his customers. He kept me informed as to what was going on and I was done quickly given the customer volume when I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Everything was handled very professionally and courteously. Jessica was so easy to work with. Your waiting area was very nice and the coffee was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Our seals man Josh did what he said he would do no bulls___ running us around he got it do for us and under the price we thought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Regal Honda service has always provided excellent service.The recent service prepped my car for a move out of state, I will miss the Regal service center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Freshther A.K.A Fresh hooked me and my homie up at the dealership 2021 Honda Civic sport custom seats! Fire and the best dealer I've met for sure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Very pleased with Chrissy, we were early and she greeted us enthusiastically, she got us in and out in a timely manner. We were in for a tune up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

They have always been very professional and prompt, whether it's a large or small job. They also keep you informed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Very attentive personnel. Happy with the service provided by this dealership. The only complaint was the time I had to wait to get a ride home from them, other than that I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Chrissy did a great job of making sure our needs were met for this service visit. She is so nice to work with and puts the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Quick and courteous service from a great staff. Your advisor Adam Phillips was great. He followed through on a request as promised. Easy in and out service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Regal Honda Lakeland, they make my dream come true to be an owner of a Civic Type R, now it's the only dealer i take my Civic Type R for maintenance or anything else, very friendly crew and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I am glad made decision to trade my car ( Toyota Camry 2011 ) to Honda Accord at regal Honda lake land location , sales associate very professional and knowledgeable . Finance department very friendly and explain every detail of deal . I am very happy with my new car .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

I would recommend my friend come to the regal Honda to buy or lease car , sales person is very friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

20K service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Friendly, efficient, professional. Car buying is not my favorite thing to do, but the Regal Honda team worked together to make it an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

You guys provided a great service. John was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got us in and out at a reasonable time.. Great job to the team!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Best guys Honda has to offer...amazing service thanks rob

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Service was great and done in a timely manner. My complaint is the paperwork processing. The last two times I have taken my CRV in for service, it has taken 20 to 45 minutes after the car has been serviced, washed and delivered to the waiting area for the service rep to bring me my keys and paperwork. Someone needs to look into the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Always great fast service. Took an hour and a half for 4 new tires balance, alignment, and oil change. They seem to care about the speed of service. Chrissy works on a whole different level she is super fast and friendly!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Was able to get the vehicle that we wanted. Nice enough to let us take the vehicle home for the weekend and comeback to complete the paperwork. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Excellent Service... Service rep was helpful and courteous, explained the work that needed to be done on vehicle. Didn't have to wait too long for entire service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

My light came on for my oil. I went straight to the dealership. They got me in quickly and completed the job fast as well as washed my car! The staff was professional and caring. I almost gave him a hug because I was able to get to my medical appointment on time because of his kindness. Highly recommend Regal Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Ray has a positive can do attitude in a very busy environment. He is very good at explaining your service needs, and making your experience a happy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I new it would take quite some time to work on my car. Ray made that time easier to deal with. Ray even offered me a coupon to eat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Call for a service appointment on Monday got an appointment for Tuesday, I John greeted me and took care of all the service I need it,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

The service was good 👍


Leave Us A Review