Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I will always come back to this dealership because I was treated with respect and the work was done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

I enjoy working with Mike Greenhouse. He is never pushy. The sales department is top notice and has never tried to sell me anything I don't need

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Understanding with the situation at hand and they tried to really helped us to get the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very nice customer service. Problem was resolved. Will go back if needed. Clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Always professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

My car was completed quickly, and the price was as quoted with no surprises or upselling.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Quick and polite service center. Chrissy H is very communicative and had me in and out in no time, she’s an absolute peach.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Michael Greehow and his assistant Laura were both very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

It was good but they forgot put the sticker incar for the next oil change

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

It's the second time I've used these services and I couldn't be happier. The service is fast, quality and the staff is very competent and polite. I live 45 minutes from there, but it's worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I am new to the area and recently visited Regal Honda. Had I great experience my a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Had a great experience at Regal Honda. Clayton Fisher was the salesman that helped me close the deal on my brand new Honda Accord. Very professional and understanding! Thank you for making my car buying experience a pleasurable one.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Quick service!!!! Was in and out in no time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Jessica was the best with my service. Great team! Fast and efficient service. I only had to wait a very short time and that was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

A very good experience👍

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a new car there. Baziel Cabrera was awesome and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Mr. Austin Smith was very nice and accomodating. He did a good job and promised me that he will do his best to finish my car asap. The service was quick when I brought my Pilot for latch recall. I want to thank Regal Honda for doing a car wash for my Pilot after fixing the recall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Ready When Promised

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Great low pressure car buying experience. My salesman was Sheron who I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very professional. Work done timely. Shuttle driver was pleasant and polite and arrived on time to pick me up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Very good would highly recommend this dealership to others

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Enjoyed my dealings with all the REGAL staff especially Justus He was very informative professional and very knowledgeable about all Honda models

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Slow but great service. Ray was very professional and helpful. I usually don’t take my car to the dealership but needed a new key fob and have it programmed. I would visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Awesome experience!! Thank you Chayton for being so kind & making us feel welcomed from the time you said hello. You made buying a car less stressful. You definitely rock!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Made my car buying experience easy!! I got the car I wanted in my budget and couldn’t be more happy. My sales rep Sheron did an awesome job!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

A+++ experience at Regal Honda. Our salesman was Clayton Fischer and he was very knowledgeable and friendly. He wasn't pushy like some salesmen tend to be. The buying process was very smooth from start to finish. If you are looking for a great buying experience definitely go see Clayton at Regal Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Have purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership over the years. They always have the vehicle I am looking for or they locate and have it delivered to their dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They provide great customer service, excellent product knowledge and a comfortable buying environment. I will definitely shop there again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Bought car from other Regal so I wasn't sure if I could get my oil changed there. Ray Taylor helped me and was so nice and helpful. I'm so glad I went there first. Got my car serviced under an hour and with no appointment! Definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Rob Young was very helpful.The service department was great. I would always recommend Regal Service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

My service advisor Chrissy was extremely helpful. She took care of all of the details, including the repairs, explaining the repairs to me, transportation for the day, and the car wash at the end. Really appreciate everything she did. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

This is a good place foot business.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

sales people are excellent. product good

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

my first time at regal honda for service not sure exactly where to go, everyone was helpful and was very friendly especially Chrissy who was my consultant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Absolutely wonderful service and everyone was so welcoming we got a great deal on the car and I thank you all so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Was pretty fast and great service. Salesman had an awesome attitude. Greatly satisfied with the vehicle that I bought

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Good people good product!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Ray immediately focused on correcting the problem that was creating a code on the dashboard. He investigated and researched, called me with his findings then worked to resolve the problem. I was pleased with his efforts and communication. Thanks Ray!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Great experience. Customer service was top notch.My salesman Justus went above and beyond. He brought cars to my work for me to test drive and stayed late to help me out. From sales, customer service, service etc. Exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

We have been very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism shown as we have discussed buying a vehicle and maintaining it.,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Regular service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

This dealership tries to take care of their customers with a personal touch despite its large size.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Regal dealers is one of my favorite places to take my car for oil change or to complete any maintenance. The people are very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Megan Barnes was awesome. Super friendly and empathetic! I was pretty in and out for a tire plug (I picked up a nail). My only complaint is that when I picked up my car, the contents of my glove box had been thrown around my passenger seat and passenger floor. Super inconsiderate and unprofessional to me. Not sure what happened there. Hopefully next time will be better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

The service is incredible from Michael Greenhow. He is always very thorough and answers all our questions. We have purchased many cars from him over the years, and he is the one reason we continue to come back. We purchased two this week, and are very happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great dealership, fantastic salesman, and excellent experience buying a car dealing with Mike and Eric…..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

It was my first time using this dealership. Once I drove up to the service line, the greeting was warm. As he started asking me questions about my appointment I felt welcomed. I will use this dealership again for the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great dealership and best salesman I’ve ever had dealing with purchasing a car in my life. Very professional, knowledgeable, and i felt I was in the best hands to get to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Ray in service is awesome always goes above and beyond for me. Never any surprise’s.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Alondra was awesome. I’d rate her at a 10 out of 5 stars. The maintenance itself took about 2 hours though, which in my opinion is a little long which is why I rated it 4/5.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

This dealership was professional and concise. The staff was friendly and helpful, steering me in the right direction for the specific service requested. The experience was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

everything about it, clay is the absolute best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

They had to order the part for my van, it was a 2002, and it arrived earlier than they anticipated and the van was done the morning that the part was suppose to get there and the second repair was just as quick. There was a little reduction on the cost each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

We have two Honda vehicles. We have never experienced any issues with Regal. This includes the buying process as well as the service process. We will be using Regal again to replace one of the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

It was really clean and people were friendly! They made me feel welcomed and loved the hospitality

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

I didn't feel any pressure to buy and I get a good deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Chayton was an awesome sales person an will be returning because of him thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

Rob, the service advisor explained everything in terms I could understand. he kept us posted on progress.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Chayton went above and beyond providing excellent service from start to finish. Chayton was extremely honest and up front throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

The service was great I will come back next time when my car need service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Cheto was a great sales person. Very friendly and extremely helpful and patient. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I was not looking forward to bringing my car in for an oil change. See my husband passed away a couple of months ago, he use to do all car related maintenance. So I brought it in and told the service writer my story of my husband and she took me by the hand and told me we got this made my visit a much better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

These folks that work here take pride in what they do. Work is done in a timely manner and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Great experience! The outcome was more than what I expected that day. It was very good

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review